House System


The house system in the school plays a prominent role accomplishing the cultural and co-curricular activities of the school. Various curricular and co-curricular activities are held amongst different houses to enhance student’s self confidence and to generate the understanding of national and international events. Further, the house system generates genetic skills, group pride, team spirit and co-operation, in addition to developing a sense of belonging amongst children. Students have been provided one of the following houses.

Each house is under the charge of a House in charge and has its own House Captain, Vice-Captains and perfect, who are collectively responsible for the performance of their respective Houses.


Teachers incharge for respective houses

Aryabhatt House-

1. Mrs Sushma Nair( Incharge)


2. Mrs Priyanka( Coincharge)


3. Mrs Pooja Gupta


4. Mrs Sudha Singh


5. Mr.Vinay Upadhyaya


6. Mrs. Preeti

Bose House -

1. Miss Manjuri(Incharge)


2. Miss Damini(Coincharge)


3. Mr. Ashish Srivastava


4. Mrs. Annushree


5.Mrs. Manvee


6. Miss Aruna

Kalam House-

1. Mr. Ritesh Mishra(Incharge)


2. Mrs Manisha Singh(Coincharge)


3. Miss Raveena


4. Mrs Astha


5. Miss Pragatii


6. Mrs Vandana

Raman House-

1. Mr. Joginder Yadav(Incharge)


2. Mrs Ravinder Kaur(Coincharge)


3. Mrs Vaishali Kartik


4. Mrs Pooja Singh


5. Miss Deepa


6. Miss Saumya

Name of the Captains

School Captain -

Archit Singh(X)

School Vice Captain -

Supriya SinghII(IX)

Sports Incharge(Boys)-

Yashasvi Singh(IX)

Sports Incharge(Girls)-

Shipra Singh(IX)

House Captains/ Vice Captains

Aryabhatt House-

Shalini(IX) Captain)


Shourya Rai(IX) (Vice Captain)

Bose House-

Sarthak (IX) (Captain)


Siddhi Singh (IX) (Vice Captain)

Kalam House-

Saloni Singh(X) (Captain)


Akshit Singh(VIII) (Vice Captain)

Raman House-

Nandini Singh (IX) (Captain)


Anushka(IX) (Vice Captain)

Prefect (Ground Floor)-

Milli Gupta(IX)

Prefect (I Foor)-

Trishala Pandey(VIII)

Prefect (II Floor)-

Shivanshu Verma(VIII)

Prefect (III Floor)-

Sapna Singh(VII)


Aryabhatt House-

1. Swapnil(ix)


2. Riddhi(ix)


3. Abhishek(viii)


4. Vaishali(x)

Bose House-

1. Anushka Singh(ix)


2. Aviral(viii)


3. Naincy(viii)


4. Abhineet Singh(viii)

Kalam House-

1. Sharmistha Kashyap(viii)


2. Suryanshi(ix)


3. Sakshi Srivastava(ix)


4. Ankit Singh(viii)

Raman House-

1. Priyanshu(ix)


2. Harsh Singh(viii)


3. Jigyasa(ix)


4. Anjali Singh(ix)